Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: JH-HS > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Basketball - High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Basketball Schedule

HS Basketball
Gametimes:  JV 4:45, V Girls 6:00, V Boys 7:45
Fri Dec 01 2017 Preseason Tourn C-C here
Tue Dec 05 2017 at Frankfort
Fri Dec 08 2017 Preseason Tourn at Wakefield
Sat Dec 09 2017 Preseason Tourn Finals at CCCC
Tue Dec 12 2017 at Clifton-Clyde
Fri Dec 15 2017 at Wetmore
Tue Dec 19 2017 Hanover here
Fri Jan 05 2018 at Valley Heights
Tue Jan 09 2018 Onaga here
Jan 13-20 2018 TVL Tourn @ Onaga
Tue Jan 23 2018 at Linn
Fri Jan 26 2018 at Doniphan West
Tue Jan 30 2018 at Hanover
Fri Feb 02 2018 Axtell here
  King & Queen of Courts
Tue Feb 06 2018 at Blue Valley
Fri Feb 09 2018 Troy here
Tue Feb 13 2018 Linn here
  Parents' Night 
Tue Feb 20 2018 at Centralia
Feb 26-Mar 3 2018 Sub State
Mar 7-10 2018 State at Manhattan KS

Sub Navigation

Top

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon
footer imagetranparent footer image

Washington County Schools USD108101 West College St.Washington, KS  66968

PH: 785-325-2261

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top